Your wondering now (Cancer Journey)

in #cancer6 years ago


At last the journey is over. The last scan post Chemo treatment was all clear, my blood results normal. No longer living in fear of sepsis, no more neuropathy and no more pain. Hairs growing back and strength is returning. Yes I have some more recovery to come and monitoring for years hence but that’s it, I am now officially a survivor. Peace


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats! Another survivor ;-).

thanks, not a journey I want to repeat!

Good to hear and glad to have you posting. Peace and blessings.

Congratulations @knight-angel,
Your post "Your wondering now (Cancer Journey)" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😉😉😉
You have achived this service by following me.


🙃🙃🙃 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😻😻😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28