You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cancer Journey: Part 4

in #cancer6 years ago

I hope everything ends up ok @bozz there seems to be an epidemic of this sort of things in the world lately, not to bring up spoilers but did you start any treatment yet or is this journal describing what is actually going on right now?

Sort:  

I know right? It is way too widespread lately. It would appear carcinogens are everywhere! Yes, I have started treatment. I am just hoping to use my story to make people aware and give them the information they may need if they find themselves in this position. Thanks for the comment!

I'm glad you speak with confidence, it gives me hope that all will turn in your favor, keep it up @bozz great writing

Thanks! I appreciate the compliment and the positive vibes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55