Cancer

in #cancer6 years ago

Today, I can actually say I feel considerably better about my life. 2018 summer, I was officially diagnosed to have nasal forengial cancer. It was heavy to deal with, but it's staying strong it's amazing how the body fights for life if you really want to live. That was me, and almost 2 months later the mass is almost fully disaolved, my body and mind feel so much better than before. I can breathe through my nose is God's beautiful smells, an hear the amazing sounds. My eyesight is better as well, the world is such a beautiful place. So I always tell people, you don't know how good life is even if missing small basics. Cherish life and personal happiness forever. Thought I would share!

Sort:  

@hwrs, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66