Wallace Rose cured his stage 4 pancreatic cancer using cannabis oil. This is his story.

in #cancer7 years ago (edited)

As some of my friends know, I am passionate about this topic because my mom was cured of Hodgekins Lymphoma thanks to cannabis oil. I am always looking for similar stories to share with you all in an effort to raise awareness and in the hope that someone who needs to see it will see it.

Stage 4 pancreatic cancer is pretty much a death sentence as far as the allopathic medical community is concerned. The woman who saved my mom's life and who makes the oil, cured her own mother of pancreatic cancer a few years after my mom was cured. Wallace Rose's story is an inspiration and in his own words, he describes how it happened.


Video source: Rick Simpson Phoenix Tears

If you know someone who needs to see this, share it with them.

Peace & Love.

hattori hanzo signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54