CHEMO IS KILLING PEOPLE FASTER THAN CANCER!

in #cancer7 years ago

How many times do you hear of someone being diagnosed with cancer and it seems they pass away at a much faster rate than if maybe they just ignored the normalized chemotherapy treatment and went on with their lives as normal? I always thought this myself. This doctor seems to finally be breaking the mold and blowing the lid off of medical malpractice. Yes I said it! Medical Malpractice is defined as "Improper, unskilled, or negligent treatment of a patient by a physician, dentist, nurse, pharmacist, or other health care professional". Now giving a patient chemotherapy drugs that are going to destroy the insides of their bodies, make them incredibly too weak to fight the cancer, and knowing that 97% of the time it will all fail.....is to me, exactly that. This is purely my own opinion and you can take it with a grain of salt. However, if I do get cancer, you can bet I won't taking the standard chemotherapy route and lining their pockets while I die. Check out this video of Dr. Peter Glidden as he definitely has the credentials to be listened to.

And here is more of him explaining his 10 questions to ask before accepting the standardized treatment.

As I said before this article is purely my opinion. However, I do believe the information needs to be spread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44