Survivor has a song in her heart ♥

in #cancer7 years ago

Sophia Anagnostou was in 6th grade when leukemia interrupted her life. She’s endured chemotherapy, spinal taps, surgeries, blood and platelet transfusions, and life-threatening infections. To cope, Sophia wrote and produced a song about her illness and shared it online. “People wrote that I was inspirational and that this will help their daughters and sons get through their illness. It makes me feel like I did something good. I feel like I helped people,” she said. What makes a huge favor to cancer patients is Motivation and we are just trying to help them with it i just want to request you guys to vote for Sophia and comment for her victory
God bless you all !1495738468758.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68