Fooled YA! - Cancelled STEEM POWER DOWN! 😅

in #cancelled5 years ago (edited)

déjà vu?

Screen Shot 2019-07-06 at 7.09.10 AM.png

It must have been something my good friend @themarkymark said to me last night that got me to change my mind, so I'm staying!

You can thank him for that! He Said:

" You might as well try to sell USED BATH WATER!"

So I decided to cancel my power "downs syndrome" subsequently thereafter! 😂
Screen Shot 2019-07-06 at 7.08.05 AM.png

Alos BLOGS are not really for sale!

Just was getting @swelker101's hopes up so I could take them away! I'm not letting them off the hook that easily! I'll still hang around just to flag them as usual. I will just have to pace myself a little better! That is the good thing about POWERING up, gives you lot's of time to think about the POWERING DOWN!

Not cancelling the PAL power down though, & still pondering the LEO Power Down! Most likely I will still sell the LEO since I don't earn anything there.

- Flag U Later bitches! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01