Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback, Karen! I tried various websites including Quadrigacx and Changelly over a long and frustrating 3-day period learning to make my first STEEM purchase originating with Canadian dollars. I ran into roadblocks on some sites with difficulty having my photo ID recognized on upload​, others charged very high exchange rates/fees. Coinsquare only charged me $2.50, leaving my balance at $97.50 CAD from my $100 CAD deposit. They charge 0.001 BTC for withdrawals (equivalent to $5.50 CAD today). My questions were answered via email which I was able to reply to when I needed more questions answered. The customer service in this respect was good.

Awesome ! Thanks for all the information , its much appreciated !👍👍👍✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64