New to steemit

in #canadian7 years ago

Hi there, I am a Canadian that lives in Mexico and I have a blog so was suggested steemit from a family member. To be honest I am not sure what I am doing but a YouTube video I just saw suggested I introduce myself and maybe get some help from people that are better at this. Lol. Well thanks for reading this and any suggestions will be very welcome. image.jpeg

Sort:  

Love Mexico! Its a great vibrant culture full of life. Enjoy!

Thanks! I love it too, I have lived here for 13 years now.

You want your main tag (of the five at the bottom) to say "introduceyourself" so you'll get noticed as a newbie. Title it something funny maybe like "Sunburned Gringo on Steemit..." Just be yourself, make good posts that are aesthetically pleasant, informative and humorous.

Find people with similar interests on the site and start making friends by doing what I'm doing now--commenting and upvoting.

Thanks so much for taking the time!

One question please, how do I follow someone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97