Parrandon escolar defi de año./ School parade defi of year.

Despedida de fin de año del colegio donde estudia mi pequeño hijo. El instrumento que le tocó llevar fue un charrasco el cual fue realizado con material reciclable,y lo realice con un tubito de metal el cual con un esmeril le hice varias rayitas transversal y con unos rayos de bicicletas hice los palitos para tocarlo y darle sonido.para sujetarlo le adapte un plástico.

Year-end farewell to the school where my little son studies. The instrument that he had to carry was a charrasco which was made with recyclable material, and I made it with a metal tube which, with an emery, made several transverse lines and with a few rays of bicycles I made the sticks to touch it and give it sound. to hold it I adapted a plastic.

De verdad me quedo muy original el charrasco y mi niño estaba feliz de su compartir una mañana diferente con todos sus amiguitos..

The charrasco really was very original and my child was happy to share a different morning with all his friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 14 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
6



Hey @edgargonzalez, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Hola amigo Edgar! I'm happy to see you returned to the blockchain. Has your phone been broken again? And has your internet connection been elusive?
That is a cute photo of your son! I'm not familiar with that musical instrument.
I just made the latest [MAP] post... aqui

Buenas noches amigo deseo que se encuentre bien. Es un instrumento muy utilizado en Venezuela y fácil de hacer .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99