Iniciando la semana con una buena pesca. / Starting the week with a good fishing.

La vida me a cambiado en cuanto a mi rutina diaria, ya que e tenido que dejar a un lado cosas por dedicarme a ir a pescar, debido a que comprar hoy en día pescado es un lujo a pesar de vivir en una isla. No todo los días e tenido una buena pesca, hay días que no pescó nada, pero en esta oportunidad tuve suerte.

Life has changed me in terms of my daily routine, since I had to put aside things to devote myself to fishing, because buying fish today is a luxury despite living on an island. Not every day and had a good fishing, there are days that did not catch anything, but this time I was lucky.

Cómo verán mi pesca fue buena. Todo estos sacrificios y riesgos los hago para llevar a mi casa y también así poder ayudar a una tía que tiene un cáncer bastante avanzado y le cuesta mucho comprar alimento por los altos costos de las medicinas y exámenes que tiene que realizarse constantemente.
También le regaló pescados a las personas que llegan a mi casa pidiéndome para comer en sus casa; jamás e vendido algún pescado ni lo vendere porque yo pescó es para llevar a mi casa, para darle a mi tía y darle al que necesite .

How you will see my fishing was good. I make all these sacrifices and risks to take to my house and also to be able to help an aunt who has quite advanced cancer and has a hard time buying food because of the high costs of medicines and tests that she has to constantly perform. He also gave fish to people who come to my house asking me to eat at home; I have never sold any fish nor will I sell it because I fished it is to take to my house, to give it to my aunt and give it to the one I need.

Aquí listo para entrar al mar para pescar los peces que salen en el día y otros que salen en la noche. Lo más desagradable es cuando me toca salir nadando en la noche hasta la orilla , ya que hace mucho frío , pero la necesidad me obliga hacerlo.

Here you are ready to enter the sea to catch the fish that come out in the day and others that come out at night. The most unpleasant thing is when I have to go swimming at night to the shore, since it is very cold, but the need forces me to do so.

Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono celular ZTE maven2. / Photos taken with my ZTE maven2 cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 11 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
7

I think you deserve some $trdo

Congratulations @pixelfan, you successfuly trended the post shared by @edgargonzalez!
@edgargonzalez will receive 0.50006363 TRDO & @pixelfan will get 0.33337575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Nice catch Edgar! 👍
Qué tipo de pescado es?

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de Discord de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

Congratulations @edgargonzalez, your post successfully recieved 0.50006363 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixelfan earned : 0.33337575 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

A successful fishing trip, indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44