Creativity in a country in crisis. Island of margarita (venezuela).

The creativity that a friend has with his son for the elaboration of his ranch to spend the day and sometimes nights in his land. The walls were made of empty soft drink bottles and he only got the money in that opportunity when you could still buy cement to make a single wall. My dog ​​when he sees me with work clothes he gets excited and he does not leave me alone so I do not leave him at home he likes to go with me to the land and closed.

The oven that my friend and his children made to cook with stone from the same hill where he has his land.

This is the stove where my friend and his children make their food when they are there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71