Toronto trip and Pink Floyd!!

in #canada6 years ago

This post is about my trip to Toronto. My third favorite thing in life is to travel around and I've been fortunate enough to be able to travel around with my mom and brother and with other members of my family. But one of my favorite trips and the one I'll remember forever is the time I went to Toronto with my mom and brother,

On my trip I seen many historical sites and Ripley's aquarium but the most memorable moments were the CN tower edge walk, first lets talk about the edge walk. So lets start with a couple of facts about the CN tower was built in 1976 and held the record for the tallest building in Canada and the world for over 30 years till a structure in Dubai called "Burj Khalifa" beat it's record by 246.67 meters. The Burj Khalifa was 800 meters but the CN tower had a height of 553.33 metes, If you ever do go to Toronto and do the edge walk you will only be 356 meters off the ground! It is an amazing experience to have on your bucket list but it took a lot of courage and a lot of my moms convincing to get up there but the thought is a lot worse then the actual edge walk because the scenery up there is beautiful you can see a plane take off or if you go the right time catch a base ball game from the best seats in the house! Toronto is a all around beautiful place to visit. Here's me and my mom on the edge walk and also a photo I took of the CN tower before we went up there,
IMG_E0129[1].JPG IMG_E0124[1].JPGIMG_E0130[1].JPG
Just look at the view from 356 meters up to look down on the whole city all I have to say about the walk is its a great time and well worth the price!

Now my Favorited part about the whole trip PINK FLOYD!!! Hands down my most enjoyable music to listen to and smack down dead center; Best concert I have ever been too! Rodger Waters is a very good and very talented artist, The only downfall of the concert was that David Gilmour wasn't performing with the band because of the feud between him and Rodger. But the concert was very well done and A+ job for Pink Floyd on the performance they gave! hers the three stages of the triangle building up for the dark side if the moon album. Please UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM
IMG_1201.JPGIMG_1202.JPGIMG_1206.JPG

Sort:  

Looks amazing! next on my bucket list!

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @buckydurddle from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33