International Women's Day - Canada Film board Releases a Mobile Interactive Game

in #canada6 years ago

Clit Me

The National Film Board of Canada is Canada's public film and digital media producer and distributor. An agency of the Government of Canada, the NFB produces and distributes documentary films, animation, web documentaries, and alternative dramas. In total, the NFB has produced over 3,000 productions since its inception, which have won over 5,000 awards. The NFB reports to the Parliament of Canada through the Minister of Canadian Heritage. It has English-language and French-language production branches.
Official Site

When I was growing up, the NFB produced many informative documentaries/films that promoted Canadian History and Culture. One of my favourites was the Log Driver's Waltz

The latest release from NFB is designed to help close the "Orgasm Gap" between males and females. In honour of International Women's day, they have released an interactive game to help males and females alike get more familiar with the clitoris.

If you would like to brush up on your clitoral expertise, Click here to launch the game or click on the image below
Clit Me

Who knows ... You might learn something new

Original Source

Sort:  

Good lord. I've just spent ten minutes paying with an on-screen clitoris!

Not to brag ... but I was done in 5.

;-)

I assume you paused to drink a beer during the exercise.

I works love to say I did but I was like a sad Labrador pawing at a patio door for all those minutes!

Bwahahahahhaahahah

The mental image is still making me laugh.


Now, when I watch my two German shepherds trying to dig a tennis ball out of the snow, I will think of you ....

Think of the poor good lady instead ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80