Sort:  

Canada is a very beautiful place and recently I read it is also voted for the most peaceful place to live. Happy Canada Day

I do not know Canada in person, only on television and here in steemit I have seen many beautiful photographs, I really want to meet her sometime, especially a park that I am in love with because of the pictures I always see here in steemit, the park is called Canadian Rockies .. Wao is a wonderful place.
Happy anniversary Canada!

Canada is a country, you don't "meet her", you "visit it".

OH excuse me, I'm Venezuelan and I use the google translator, I know Canada is a country, the translator placed the pronoun... Here it is common to say: I want to meet Canada or I want to meet France ... but I did not realize that placed the pronoun "her" instead of "it"...

Google translator is too dumb, makes wonder how a multi-billion dollar company has a shitty translator like that.

Well, I did not check, I usually have that problem with the pronouns and I correct it but this time I did not see it.

I take great offence to this post...

"It is often said, not inaccurately, that Canadians are just Americans with public health insurance and without guns."

The fuck.

It is true though. Canada is the USA's shadow, they drag us into their "coalition" wars, they take our oil... We have public health insurance and without guns.

D: y u do dis? D:

Happy Canada Day! 🇨🇦
(Would be great if you take a look of my latest drawing;)

Happy day Canada. My mom likes Canada a lot, she says that when we can travel again, that is the country that is first on the list.
I really like the gif that you have at the end of your publication, how did you do it?

Thanks you. The gif was made for me by @atopy, she has a really cool drawing style. She was very active 2 years ago when I joined Steemit.

Yes, I like it, I'm going to tell my mom that I want one. Thank you.

Yes, I like it, I'm
Going to tell my mom that
I want one. Thank you.

                 - kathe-art


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Happy Canada Day Sir Drakos
The Moose and Beaver are so Cute

God Bless

Happy Canad Day, @drakos. No doubt, rich history is embeded in your country and it would be nice to visit one day. God bless Canada.

It's a special occasion, eh.
So we should like, dress up eh?

... the Canadian tuxedo

cantux1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48