You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How i get my AAAA weed cheap anywhere in canada shipped with canada post

in #canada6 years ago (edited)

Hey, nice review cheapweed.ca looks amazing the weed looks sick nicest weed I've ever seen I usually use budbox.ca and I can vouch for them mainly because I have friends and family that use them. So I'm nervous to try new mail order marijuana places but I keep seeing a lot of happy customers from cheapweed.ca on reddit and steemit. Where in Canada does tony ship from.

Sort:  

vancouver i have been dealing with tony for about a year long before he ever had a website i can guarantee you he is the best place to order from i have tried over 40 different places and i get about 6 lbs a week from tony

budbox isn't actually that good way over priced

i have also tried almost everyone of his strains and have lots of pictures on hand if you ever want a reccomendation from there i have the gods green crack coming monday

That's awesome and ya I don't disagree it's expensive, that cool u got gods green crack coming I actually just had that a few weeks ago its really nice stuff. ill look into cheapweed.ca next order

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56