You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit to Elk Island National Park

in #canada7 years ago

You got some great pictures, I got mad respect for you, you have been raising peoples egos by resteeming and every thing else, you give good information on peoples post, but you overall give more power to the authors and i thank you for that...

Sort:  

Nice to hear that. Thanks. English language is not my first . It's easy to comment than write a post. And on first place I want to help to grow the community. I made this post just to see if I'll get any response and how many followers actually follow me and my work. And sure we all want some $$ too.

You just appeared on one of my blog posts and dissapeared like a unicorn. Glad it wasn't a bot or anything. Just curious what your first language?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50