In Canada, everything has already degraded

in #canada3 years ago

I want to tell about this phenomenon, all old immigrants who have lived in Canada for about 10 years and have not been to their homeland are sick with it. They think that homeland is such a dirty place where the Internet is slow, there are no different services, there is no different online shopping, there are no cool shops, and that people there are doing about the same thing. To be honest, I thought so too, I considered my city undeveloped, that there were no cool places, and in general everything was at best at the very beginning. This is my big mistake. Because in Canada, in fact, everything has already degraded and turned into some kind of dense scoop with slow Internet and bureaucracy. I am amazed at how everything developed in my city, all sorts of services appeared, such as cutting nails for dogs, cleaning the ass in a spa salon, delivering food, water through applications, online shopping of all the junk that I took on Amazon, it costs 10 times cheaper, all sorts of cool spoons, hangers, jars, everything is already available. The vitamins that I took 10 more expensive in Canada are available here through applications, this is a paradox. Why live in Canada at all if all the little things in life are already available here and the Internet is faster. I had 100 megabits in Canada for $ 120, now I have 1 gigabit and download and upload for $ 6. Mobile phone is also $ 6. In Canada, I once dreamed of buying a second number for myself, I could not afford the extra 100 bucks. There is no bread even in Canada, I took half a loaf of black German bread for $ 5, here it costs $ 1 for a full loaf. Many immigrants live in a pseudo-world where they think that Canada is a tower of civilization, although there are even dead roads, I am ashamed even that I have been in Canada for so long. Now then and in general Canada is a cover. All the pluses that used to be, are now the minuses of Canada. By the way, have you seen the architecture of Canadian houses? This is the 18th century, there are terribly ugly houses like two-story coffins, I will make a separate post about them.

Donate:
Bitcoin : 1Khu3sq2vaDJzYLf7PZTg5b1LKTMSwfUGn
Litecoin : LUvnfC6DjkqxDZmVPxiipbWzvJF89aWDnq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64105.03
ETH 2757.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66