Sort:  

Hello. I really hoped that when I have a serious relationship with my boyfriend, we will be very careful in terms of misunderstandings or quarrels. But probably only I wanted this, because we had no time to move in together, as the first quarrel happened. Perhaps because of the excitement and stress, I almost lost all my emotions, but to say that I am to blame for all today's problems is too much. So I do not want to put up with it. Maybe I need time. What happens next after the first quarrel in a relationship?

So it is difficult for me to immediately understand what should be after the first quarrel in a couple. After all, only you are the main characters of this story, you understand what you want from each other, and you also know how much you offended your partner. But before you do something stupid, read the useful tips in this article What's Next After the First Fight in Relationship? I believe that while time passes and you calm down, you will need the right thoughts on how to live on with your partner after the first fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36