My verification post into Campussconnect

in #campusconnect2 years ago

HELLO MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

It is with great pleasure to finally make a post to this wonderful Community, despite finding it a bit difficult on how to begin. I want to thank @edidiongeffiong for encouraging and explaining more to me about steemit.

IMG_20220810_170942_828.jpg

BACKGROUND

My name is Emem Nse Udoh, I am a native of Etinan in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. we are five ( 3 boys and 2 girls ) and Iam the fourth child to my parent.

EDUCATION

Iam an undergraduate student of university of uyo, uyo still in Akwa Ibom state , A final year student to be precise.
Health Education is my discipline.
I studied the course because teaching profession is my dream job. Teaching others is what i do with passion. Though my parents are teachers, my brother and my sister are also in the same line, am kind of believing it to be a family thing like the genes of teaching is in my blood.

Emem-Udo-(20in)-pd-5k-bal-5h-(15)-1-1.jpg

HOBBIES

I love reading alot especially books related to my area of specialization, and also other books that will enhance my knowledge of Science.
Reading is what I enjoy so much such that if I dont read a day am kind of empty through out the day, pardon me i dont know how to explain the feeling though. I believe knowledge and information is power, that is what keeps me going.
I also love working out that is some routine exercises regularly to stay fit.
My favorite Food is Rice and stew.
my favorite movie genres are action movies and romantic/love movies.,follow by horror movies.
I hate being used by Others, being lied to and I hate being the victim.

Emem-Udo-(20in)-pd-5k-bal-5h-(14)-2.jpg

CONCLUSION

This community is made up of wonderful people whom i hope to meet and interact with as well as learning from them. I also look forward contributing to this great community in my fullest possible capacity

Thank you so much

I love @campusconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47