my final educational record on campus.

in #campus6 years ago (edited)

completing education at the college or campus level is not an easy thing, here we have to go through the process of phases starting from college entrance test, lessons, lab work and other things, I think the process is still easy for us to live.

but when we are in the final semester there we are just beginning to experience difficulties, such as difficulties in completing the final task or research, we must determine our research about what or what we will examine, create a journal to submit a title to the lecturer, this just the beginning.

I will describe a little what I experienced when doing the final assignment exam where I studied at one of the colleges in my village, including:

  • first I have to complete all the lessons or standards of competency that have been set by the campus.

  • submitting a title to the lecturer, in submitting the title I should have really understood what I was going to research.

  • After the title I submitted was approved by my professor, I just started doing my research.

  • When I have done my final project research, I have encountered many obstacles or obstacles in my field / research site, this is very annoying.

  • then I have to collect data and documentation in the form of photos or other, the purpose is to make a research report for me accountable in front of my lecturer.

  • making the final report of the lecture is not difficult, the obstacle is when I consult my report with my lecturer, this is where I test my patience. because at the time of the consultation a lot of revisions and I have to correct my report that was wrong according to the lecturers that I consult.

  • After all the reports are ready, it's time for my mental tests to show all the contents of my research report or my final assignment in college, I have to explain to many people and I just stand alone in front of them, this is very deplorable.

documentation:



image

image

image

image



take my own picture @muddasir.

this is my final story when finishing my education in college, how about you ..?

I hope you like it and thank you for visiting my blog, do not forget to upvote / coment / resteem and follow me @muddasir.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by muddasir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52