Shooting At Targets

in #camping6 years ago

f7510e24-f032-488a-99db-2fdb100ccbc3.jpeg


We own some property in strawberry Ut where we love to camp. This was the first time I loaded a gun on my own and shot right at the target! I had so much fun!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Very cool. I feel everyone should know how to operate a gun. It is just a good skill to have in general.

I’m a CPl holder in Michigan, and carry concealed from time to time. I have never had to bring out my firearm for any reason, which I am thankful for, but it is good to know it isn’t there if I ever needed it.

Looks like a nice day was had, thanks for sharing!

Awesome!!!!!

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

you have beautiful hair and You look cool. I need your favour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68