You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New A-Frame Camper

in #camping6 years ago (edited)

How are you still able to stay healthy in camping?

Looks very Beautiful brothers scene when brother @lightsplasher camping his photography is also very beautiful siblings look so clear picture, his trailer is also very good my brother has never seen such a thing before and i really like it thank you for sharing the beauty of the brother to me, sorry I was late to see him because I am today cleaning the gardens are so bushy, hopefully your sister's day is fun, and keep the spirit in living its days.

Sort:  

I think camping is very healthy. The feel of the fresh air and being in the presence of very old trees is wonderful. It helps me feel joyful.

I think so too brother @lightsplasher, let alone camping close to the air surfer will be more fresh, I dulus ever camping I think is quite fun, good brother is hopefully keep my hope healthy.

I really agree with this. The air is way healthier than in the town.

How are you doing in the garden during this season, whether there are already harvest some plants in your garden, may the plants all grow perfectly, success greetings from my brother @lightsplasher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78