You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping Can Be Cool. Preparing for an Autumn 2018 Adventure in the NSW Wilderness.

in #camping6 years ago

It's off topic. Just some random advice. Have a look at that list of tags on the left side of the screen. Use a couple of those that would apply here as your first two or three tags. The first one is really important. I might have used 'travel' as the first tag for this post. It's a popular tag. If someone clicks 'travel' from that list, they'll have a greater chance of finding your work in this case. Too late to change the first tag now though.

For my posts, most of the time I'll use 'funny', 'life', 'art', 'blog' ..and something else. I wouldn't use 'humor', because it's not a popular tag. I wouldn't use 'digital-art', because it's art and I can mention it's digital within the post. Life, I'll swap that out for 'fiction' or maybe 'satire', depending on the situation.

Yeah, just try to use popular tags when possible. It helps a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62