Uruguayan adventures of my dear old Land Rover Series I

in #camping8 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Today I want to share with you about the adventures of my old Land Rover

Last winter my dad bought an old Land Rover Series I with a bit of... personality...

Well, it is old and rusty, but keeps its magic intact.

All the rides are like being in a roller coaster, the bumps, the adrenaline, the fear of the unknown.

It doesn't have good breaks or steering but it keeps the fun flowing.

As you can see in winter there isn't much movment... but these are good times to enjoy father&son quality time.

We built fire and made the best grill in history! :P

The dogs also enjoyed it haha.

Well,

I hope you enjoy this post.

BR

#uruguay

Sort:  

Very nice post mate.
Your Land Rover brings back fond memories. I started out 4x4ing in a Series I many years ago. Since then I have been in love with 4x4s and the outdoors (Outback as we call it here in Australia).
If you like to see my outback travels please follow my blog.
Keep posting mate, I have heard you have a beautiful country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44