Stealthy PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #camping7 years ago

This post is meant to slip by undetected. Silent and super sonic on this tech stream.

I wrote that because of the mood I was in. Shopping for camping gear on Amazon. I got into this tactical stealth kick while looking at clothing and gear.

I am picturing myself wearing all black army style outfit and going on a mission in the woods. Not really but I am going to pick a boonie sun hat. What do you think?

Anyways have a good weekend everyone. I am even more excited about steemit and getting to know the community here. Still picking up things as I go.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Sorry, I saw your post. If it's any consolation, I thought that hat was a snake at first. It's a nice hat though.

Have a good weekend too :)

Now you mention that it sort of does when not looking real close. Its ok but I might have to watch out for snakes while camping in a few weeks.

That would be a good thing to watch out for! Not sure if there are any poisonous snakes where you're going camping, but a bite of any sort can be nasty.

I am going to do some research. We are going to be in the Colorado Rockies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61