You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New A-Frame Camper

in #camping6 years ago

Wow ... looks very beautiful and fun atmosphere like that, I really like to see nature atmosphere like this. of course very comfortable camping with the fresh and cool atmosphere in such a location ... hopefully, @lightsplasher in days so always beautiful ...my best friend.

Sort:  

I hope to be able to get some more nice nature photos when I'm out camping this season. I really didn't get out camping much last season. Somehow there was more hesitation around getting out in the larger trailer and it was very expensive to tow it very far. I very happy to have the smaller camping trailer now.

yeah ... it looks very nice and very comfortable for a moment in this year, let alone camping with a beautiful couple ... hehehe ...
ok ... my friend ... so always be happy there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42