You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote by Venezuela

in #campaign8 years ago (edited)

Incredible, thank you @churdtzu. I'm venezuelan and no doubt this guy is just looking for easy money at the expense of the good will of other people. Like we say in Venezuela "yo conozco mi ganado" (I know my cattle) I mean, I see this kind of BS every day so I know perfectly how it is.

@edbriv This is not the way to exit the crisis.

PD: @edbriv I see you've edited your post, but I think your intentions were pretty obvious, sorry.

Sort:  

Yes, it's unfortunate. Well, he claimed he can give me a phone number and email to contact Fabiola Zerpa. He still hasn't shown me where his work was published on La Opinión. I get the funny feeling I'll never see any of these things. Good luck @toxichan. I'll check out some of your posts in the next few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37