You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote by Venezuela

in #campaign8 years ago

My dear brother as I have told you in private chat that note is mine I have the original manuscript and translation, never and never had seen the note you sent ME http://www.bloomberg.com and mention all community of #Steemit I I am a journalist in my country and here with my profession apart from being very dangerous is very bad paid by that same I dedicate myself to sell what you write to is colleagues this note it wrote me and I sold to Fabiola Zerpa ena colleague who I have the number telephone and e-mail for anyone who wants to contact and ask for the press release regret that the malicious intent of a group such as it @churdtzu @patrice @anyx @team-leibniz and others let them lead by a bad comment to leave without illusion and without food to my community had any hope in you a shame that you are not those who go to sleep hungry every day and rise without where to buy a bite anyway thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37