What Do You Do With Your Time? Mine Campaign Steemit for Friends Part 2

in #campaign6 years ago

IMG_20181213_100237_632.JPG

Dear Steemians,

Good morning all, As the crypto currencies are bleeding seriously and we are expecting soon to see the good times.

Due to seriously down market with crypto currencies, I don't usually look at the market anymore, I only did twice a day so as to stay active and positive.

I took this time to camping this great platform which offered and given people opportunity to invest, to show case their ideal and their talents, I introduced Steemit to many friends alot of them are interested, I have to set up a group to sensitise and enlighten people's about Steemit (Powered: xpilar, in coop with xpilar team Nigeria) these two friend of mine got really interested and they feel like to see how it work so they could come on board here as well.

There are many who still believe this is not real, due to many experiences in the past some find it difficult to believe really steemit could work this way, someone coming in the group and tried to introduce forex trading with others but I have to interract with them, there is a platform you can invest on and make profit with the use of brain! Below are brief conversation about us:

IMG_20181213_100237_632.JPG

What are doing to make or help steemit grow? Believe me many are out there have no clue or heard about this great platform, remember the more we campaign and enlighten people's about this great opportunity to invest the more steemit will grow up!!!

Thanks for reading, follow me to read how I win fans for Steemit.

Don't not give up life, let be all positive and continue working hard to make this platform great!

Images source: screenshot of our conversation.

Thanks for stopping by on my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74