Drupal Camp Pune

in #camp6 years ago

I visited the Drupal Camp with my office colleagues in Pune and it was a completely learning experience for us. There were people from all around the India and a few people from the outside country. It felt great to have discussion with them and being their juniors, we learned a lot of cool stuff from them. Me and my team presented the Progressive Decoupling with Drupal and they were fascinated by this technique. I also introduce the STEEMIT to a few people and they were like what? and then I briefly explained them about the platform. Not sure if they have joined or not. We also went to the after party of the camp and it was just awesome. I will be sharing its experience soon. 











More CONTENT to COME....STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

I believe it must be an interested one. Thanks for sharing and introducing your friends to this grate community. Please make sure you guild them so that they can get registered and tells them more how it work

I completely agree with you. Thanks :)

good job brother....and the photography that you shear is so beautiful....i hope every body like you post....

Thank you so much :)

Drupal and Steemit. Good life choices ;)

Haha! Thanks

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

You got a 2.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @funnyman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi @funnyman
Iam from nashik... Will b it safe to invest in crypt in india? I mean RBI is continously warning ppl about investment risk in crypto... A day before 2 exchanges r been shut down in india.. Whats ur opinion.. What should i do..? HODL?

WE are going with the flow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97