POEM FOR THE COLLAPSE TIMES

in #camoes6 years ago

POEM FOR THE COLLAPSE TIMES

Before, all the time passed,
just like everyone,
common being in fact uncommon
walked i worried
and it raged
about the ugly and bad things.
And when I could maybe
I went out to relax and have fun,
because being good is good
and having fun is joyful and yummy.

But now I've become really weird,
Unusual being in common truth,
and I spend all time
to walk and worry
with good and beautiful things,
and see all the beauties of things
because all things
by nature
They are good and beautiful.
and because they are good and beautiful
are beautiful
and by themselves fun
cheerful and hot.

And yet
I reserve a time crucible
with the ugly and bad things
because ugly and bad things
they do things
by nature
They are good and beautiful.
beautiful
funny,
cheerful and hot
become even better.
Rodrigo Verly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59