Spain Travelogue || Caminito del Rey

in #caminitodelrey7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, I have been away from steemit for last few weeks. I have been backpacking across Spain. I traveled across the Andalusia region of Spain - started off with Caminito del Rey walk followed by Seville to Cordoba to Granada to Murcia to Valencia to La Tomatina festival back to Valencia and then to Barcelona. To start off would share some of the pictures of Caminito Del Rey

sfg.JPG

ctfct.JPG

fcx.JPG

Thanks for taking your time out to read my post, I would request you to share your feedback / suggestions and upvote + resteem if you enjoyed my post.
fcd.JPG

fcfc.JPG

fcvg.JPG

sdf.JPG

cffcxdfx.JPG

sdfrewt.JPG

tgtg.JPG

yh.JPG

Sort:  

Amazing! mypictureday te submit kor future entry gulo.

@alokchutri : wow! Amazing photos.. I never been to Spain but it seems like a cool place to go

Thanks for your kind words.

These are some wild photos. Are you with a group or did you just decide to go on a massive trek alone?

K Scratch
@thatkidsblack

No it was me, my wife and a friend. Thanks for your kind words

Absolutely stunning photos, @aokchitri! This area reminds me a little bit of Zion National Park in southern Utah, USA.

Thanks for sharing; would love to see more pictures from your trip.

I upvoted this post and followed you so I can see more of your trip. Feel free to follow me back. Good luck on Steem and enjoy your journey!

Congratulations @alokchitri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41