The diary game:21/04/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago

Good evening fellow steemians.Its great to once again part of this forum #steem and to participate in today's diary game.Am so priveledged to participate in this session of today's diary game.

To begin, today was quite a busy day for me personally. I started my day with sports. We had training today with our local long tennis team and today our coach started by giving us warm up exercises,stretch exercise and light running. He enlightened us on the importance of this exercises as a long tennis player. He as well advised us on how important it would be for us to keep ourselves fit.I had some challenges during the training session as our coaches a French speaking and am not well versed with the French language. However the event took two hours thirty mins (2hrs 30 mins)as we started training from about 8:30am to 10:30am.

After the tiring practice session I return home with my friend @doctor23. We both had breakfast and he left for town. I then had a bath and left to visit a friend who hasn't been around for quite a while now.
![IMG_20210109_132131_035.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

IMG_20210121_190758_870.jpg

We both had fun we watched a movie together and played a video game I spent about an hour there and left to church for music practice.
That was at winners Chappelle jouvence beside grace clinic.
It was a really good time we worked on two songs amazing Grace and king of Kings by hillsongs. We did mostly the vocals of the song so as to enable everyone know the lyrics of the song.

We had a little meeting in the church choir today .The meeting was more of an encouragement for the choir encouraging us to keep up with the good work and work harder so as to fill the gaps and get to our full potentials.

I left church at 5:30pm and headed back home.On my way back I bought some fruits for my aunt who is pregnant.
Upon arriving home my mom had prepared rice and tomato stew😋.With so much hunger I devoured the rice like an angry animal.
I later went on to watch some funny videos on
U-tube to relief my self of the stress.Also my kid bro had downloaded a movie(#the guardians of the tomb) so we watched the movie together. It was quite a fascinating movie with alot of actions.
IMG_20210421_210245_498.jpg
IMG_20210109_132131_035.jpg

Finally I went to the room and studied a bit of accounting. I solved two questions on Bank reconciliation and Financial statements.
Later on I I did my personal prayers and went to bed.

That's how my day went.
Thanks for reading through
We #steem-#steemit together🤙

Sort:  

Wow,this is real gist if the day,do you study accounting or are you studying accounting?

Hi @white22 thanks for sharing your day. I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

So kind of you getting fruits for your pregnant aunt.
Hope she ate the fruits because it’s good for her health and that of the baby.

#affable #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26