THE DAIRY GAME 12/04/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago

IMG_20210421_082919.jpg
Hello my dear steemains hope we all are doing great,it's always a pleasure being with you guys,here I another edition of my dairy,I woke up this day at 7:30am , after saying my morning prayers I went to the bathroom washed my face, brush my teeths and eas myself ,I now to some containers to fetch water, after fetching the water,I now swept the house and the compound after which I dry clean the house,I later prepared breakfast wake up the children and fed them,I now took out some dirty dresses and washed them after washing and sunning the dresses,I went to the nearby store to buy some food stuffs I now kept the stuff's in the kitchen and left for work at the work place,I swept the yard filled some soil in politin bags and watered some already nursed plants.after working for about an hour, I now had some rest and eat some food after which I packed my things and left for home,on my way home I met a friend of mine who asked me to accompany him to a drinking spot so we could have some drinks and discuss,I could only take soft drinks and after spending some time together I now went home take my bath and on my data so I could reply some messages,I later warm the food bath the children and after feeding them I took them to bed and continued with my phone.

!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60