THE DAIRY GAME 10/04/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago

IMG-20210415-WA0001.jpg

IMG_20210304_201459.jpg
Good evening my dear steemains hope you guys are doing cool it's yet another edition of my dairy,I got up from my bed at 8:30am today cause I was not feeling so well,so I went to the bath room to wash my face and also brush my teeths and eas myself,I now left the bath room and went outside ,I swept the compound , gathered the dirt's and burned them, though I was not feeling well I managed to fetch water in all my buckets ,I now took my bath ,dressed up and prepared breakfast, after taking my breakfast,I left home to get some drugs from the pharmacy but the pharmacist was not yet around so I came back home and look for some Herb's which I washed ,boiled and took a few glass of it,I now went back to bed to get some sleep and after sleeping for about an hour,I was feeling a little bit better so I went to the store to get some food for cooking I now came back prepared my spices and after about an hour my food was ready I served it and fed the children, after eating I bath myself and the children and we now watch some funny video clips in my phone.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61