THE DAIRY GAME 09/04/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemains ! Hope you all are doing great it's another pleasure of mine sharing me dairy with you guys, hope your day was as good as mine,I got up this morning at 6:30 and after saying my morning prayers I now went straight to the bath room washed my face and brush my teeths after which I took some buckets and went out to carry water, after carrying water I now swept the compound and burn down the dirt,I later prepared breakfast and wake up the children fed them and left for work,at work I swept the yard carry water and watered the plants at the nursery,
IMG_20210409_104241.jpgafter watering the plants I now left for home which I prepared food bath myself and the children,ate together and watched some movies.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47