THE DAIRY GAME 08/04/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemains , I bring to you another edition of my dairy,on this special day,I woke up at 7:00am and after saying my morning prayers I now went straight to the bath room and Washed my face and brush my teeths,I went outside and sweep the compound and took some buckets to the tap to fetch for water, when I came back from carrying water,I prepared breakfast fed the children and went to the store to buy some food stuffs to prepare Irish potatoes, when I came back from the store washed my pots and dishes and started my preparation by peeling my rush potatoes
IMG_20210412_103845.jpg after peeling the potatoes I cut my tomatoes and spices and after the food was ready I welcomed my guests who were just back from the football field I served them with food and water

IMG_20210412_143742.jpgafter they finish we watched movies and played games after which I went to see them off, when I came back I took my bath and now just relaxing on my bed playing my videos on my phone, hope your day was good and wonderful like mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54