THE DAIRY GAME 05/04/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemains hope you all are doing great ,as for me am safe and sound,I am very pleased to write again,my day has being a very stressfull one,I got up at 6:00am said my morning prayers ,I went to the bathroom brush my teeths and wash my face after which I sweep the compound and took some buckets to carry water,I now washed some few dresses prepared breakfast ,wake the children up and fed them.i now took my bath dressed up my self and left the house,I was on my way to the market to buy some food stuffs,I now took a bike so that I could go faster ,but on our way we had to spend some time because there was somuch traffic,I finally reach the market late,bought my stuff's and took a taxi home, when I got home I left my stuff's I bought in the house and went to the farm,at the farm,I weed some Grass from my vegetable and watered the ridges
IMG_20210308_170641.jpg

IMG_20210111_130400.jpg when I was done I left for home,at home I bath myself and the children,I prepared some food and after we ate we now watch movies .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69