THE DAIRY GAME 03/04/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to every one in the steem community sure you guys are steeming up so well it's always a pleasure sharing my adventure with you guys ,my day has been a very good and happy one,I woke up at 6:30 am did my morning prayers went to the bath room brushed my teeths and wash my face ,I now took my phone to reply some online messages after which I took buckets to fetch water ,later I swept the compound ,prepared breakfast and and fed the children ,I now washed some few dresses dryclean the house and washed dishes ,I prepared for the day took my bath and dress up for the swimming pool,it was my first time at the pool so I was so shy ,I now undressed and put on my 👙 and entered the pool I could not swim so I was tought how to swim by some friends I met at the pool
IMG-20210408-WA0003.jpg

IMG_20201213_171952.jpg I was a

afraid of the water so I could not stay in the pool for long so I left the pool to the dressing room and dry my body oil my body and dress up I now took all my stuff's took some pictures with my friends and left for home

IMG-20210408-WA0005.jpgat home I
Took my bath ate some food and had some rest after which I watched some movies ,that's how my day was guys hope you also had an interesting day like mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59