THE DIARY GAME: 15/08/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good day to everyone on steemit. Will be presenting to you my diary of the 15th of August 2021. It all began when I work at about 5am which was a Sunday Morning. I prayed and went directly to the bathroom and took a bath preparing to go for the first mass. Everyone home prepared and we finsh at about 6:12am. On reaching to my dad's car, he tried starting the car but it didn't come on because battery was low. We had to go on foot even though the Manda church isn't far from where we leave. We got to church and almost all the woman's in church were with their CWA uniform but it was big day Maria. The preaching and the animation was so good and everyone one enjoyed it. At about 9:30am we closed and those for the second mass entered.

IMG-20210815-WA0045.jpg

I reached home and did my house chores and hurried and ate because I had a semi finals match at futru. I ate my favorite meal rice and beans usually called El clasico 😁

IMG_20210814_063902_1.jpg

After eating, I used my phone browsing for some time because it was still early to go to the field. I had two friends who had their birthday and one was my team mate and the other was my opponent for the semi finals. my team mate by name kala prepared food so that we can eat after the match
IMG-20210815-WA0033.jpg

I finally went to the field around 1:00pm and we began at 1:30pm under the heavy rain yesterday. The spoiled the field but we had no choice than to play with water on the pitch. The match ended a goalest draw. I took some photos with the birthday boy who was my opponent

IMG-20210802-WA0013.jpg

We dispatched and went directly to where we were to eat . I ate fried rice and went directly to the house so tired and took a bath and slept without even using my phone.

Sort:  
Waouh what a great day you had! From church to home for birthday to the field. That your rice and beans is much ohhhhhh. Kaiii. It also is my best meal.

I noticed some errors on your post and you'd have to amend them

  1. The cameroon tag is absent
  2. I don't think you posted in the steem cameroon community
  3. Grammatical errors
ErrorCorrection
Woman'swomen
Work atwoke up at
We finshwe finished
Leavelive
We can eatwe could eat
yesterday. The spoiledthey spoilt the field yesterday
goalest drawgoaless draw

Thanks for revising your post thanks for sharing your day.

Thanks for the correction

You welcome

It's the plate of rice and beans for me. Was it for you alone?😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56