THE DAIRY GAME: 28/04/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago

I greet you all dear steem family i present to you my dairy of today 28 April 2021.

Woke up very early at about 5:30am moped the floor and prepared some pap to take to my sister at the hospital before coming back home to prepare for a class which is scheduled at 10am. The doctor passed round in the morning and discharged my sister, the baby is coming back home today 💃💃 atleast no more going to the hospital, am so happy.

I hurried to school attended my class but all i had in mind is the baby i was coming back home to meet 😀 i love babies, wen i was done with classes my sister called and begged me to run an errand for her in town precisely and city chemist before coming back home. Immediately i took a taxi to city chemist where i was to wait and collect a package from a lady there, i got there and waited for close to 30minutes but she did not show up so i called my sister to give me her contact so i could call her myself, she gave me the contact and in some minutes she arrived gave me the package and i took a taxi back to bambui.

When i got home the baby was already back, there were relatives, close friends and some neighbours who came to see the baby, they were drinking and eating, i went in changed, took a bath, went to the kitchen and took my own ration of the food and ate, then carried the baby till he feel asleep, the visitors started leaving untill they all went including my aunts and i was left at home only with my dad, my sister and bebe Jason. It was at about 10pm that i started writing my dairy before going to bed. Thanks for reading

Sort:  

The feeling i get when i hold a baby in my arms is ethereal
I love babies too

Wow good to know

Congratulations to your sis. The love for baby is the beginning of making yours. Soon we would like to also rush back from school and carry yours, kidding. School first my dear

Hahahaha thank you dr school first

Is it a baby boy or girl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34