THE DAIRY GAME: 27/04/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago

Good evening steem mates, hope we are all fairing well, welcome to another edition of the dairy game as i present to you my activities of today.

Its a busy tuesday, i woke up from bed at about 7 am, said my morning prayers, mad breakfast, went to the bathroom had my bath the came back to the parlour had breakfast and went to school at about 9am, had to meet up with our class coordinator for signing of some school documents with the HOD through him. When i got to school the CC was not there do i sat down n wait for him to come he came around 10 took the documents to the HOD, while waiting i took a stroll around the campus with my friends
IMG-20201106-WA0027.jpg

When we were done with school we were very hungry so we passed by las vegas a resturant and super market around the school campus where we ordered some food, as a native of bambui that i am i went for my achu 😋
IMG-20201103-WA0024.jpg and a bottle of skoll to bring down the achu 😀 after which we parted ways and went to our various houses.

I got home mad dinner for my dad and went to my room, i did not eat because i had already eaten at the resturant, did one our two things and started writing my dairy for the day after which i went to sleep. Thanks.

Sort:  

SUBSCRIBE
#StockPhotos
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109286
The best place to share your free to use stock photos and earn STEEM, SBD & TRX.
Your post is rewarded and we support every member of the community!

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47