THE DAIRY GAME: 26/04/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago

Greetings steem family it is wit great pleasure that i present to you my dairy for today Monday 26th April 2021.

I woke up from bed at about 8am, said my morning prayers, replied some unread chats on whatsapp then went outside made use of the toilet, brushed my teeth, washed my face then retired to the kitchen and prepared breakfast, had some and took out my laundry did dem and went to the kitchen to prepare what we will be having for launch.

I prepared cocoyams and cabbage for my dad and i, we ate and i took some to the hospital to be given to my aunts who were there assisting my sister and other visitors. When i got there, baby Jason was crying because he wanted to eat 😅 i sat down and watched his mother my elder sister, breastfeed him to his satisfaction, i enjoyed the manner in which the baby grabbed the breast with force and and sucked untill he feel asleep with it in his mouth🤣😅.

At about 4:30 a woman rushed into the maternity ward, she was in labour pains, she jst got in with her care taker and in not up to an hour she gave birth to a baby girl, i was amazed by the fact that someone did not stay for long and put to birth whereas, my sister laboured for two days before putting to birth.

At about 6:30 i went back home carrying some of the food flask i took to the hospital with my cousin who helped in carrying some of the things as we could not get a bike because of the ghost town, when i reached the house i made pap for my dad to eat and went straight to bed. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Merde your sister laboured for two days?? 🤯It means she must be having serious strength to keep up with that pain for two days. Women are superheroes indeed
#twopercent
#cameroon

Aswear, i had never seen a woman in labour, she cried of pains, did all sort of funny thxs n wen it was time for the baby to be born she was very tired and could not push so she had to be operated upon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34