THE DAIRY GAME: 20/04/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago

Accept warm greetings from me fellow steemians hope all is well with you all.

Is a busy Tuesday, I woke up at 5:30am and had to do my morning chores before going to school. I began with breakfast as usual so I can serve my dad before he runs late for work I made pap to be accompanied with bread, when I was done with that, I washed the few dirty dishes then ended up by mopping the floor, had my breakfast took a bath and was ready for school at 8:30am for a class scheduled at 9am. I got to school at 9:15 when my class was already going on I was 15minutes late, I looked round and the class was already full so I managed to seat with a friend of mine somewhere in front. Immediately my class was over I hurried to the departmental block to collect my internship form and placement form in preparation for internship, when I and my friends were done with school activities for the day, we took some pictures and we all retired to our homes.

IMG-20201202-WA0043.jpg

I got home at 3pm had lunch and took a nap for close to an hour when I woke up it was already 4:30 pm so I went for choir practice in church came back home afterwards had dinner then started reading my notes n solving some accounting questions, steemed for a while then started writing my dairy for the day.

Thank you for taking out time to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34