THE DAIRY GAME: 19/04/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear steemians hope you all had a great day.

Its another day for me to share with you how I spent my day. It's a monday and ghost day for us here in Bamenda so I enjoyed my sleep to the foolest 🤣. I woke up at 9am said my morning prayers, went to the bathroom cleaned my face and mouth then went to the kitchen and prepared breakfast, when I was done with breakfast, I took out my laundry and did them I finished my laundry at about 12:30. Its a long and boring Monday so I decided to produce milk sweets, this is something I always prepare and sell at my dads store to raise some funds for my airtime. I took out a cup of broli milk and groundnut oil to prepare my sweets in about an hour my sweets were ready.

IMG-20210420-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20210420-WA0001.jpg

When I finished from the kitchen I retired to my room took off my clothes and went straight to the bathroom and had my bath. After that, I took a nap for about an hour, did my assignments afterwards and read for a while then listened to some good music while chatting with my elder sister and messaging at thesame time had dinner and that's it for my day.
Thank you for taking out time to read, good night

Sort:  

@claudette Thanks for sharing your day with us, I wish most girls in this generation could be as positive as you and Elizabeth Tekeh😂😂 working your own money and not only depending on urgent 2k from guys
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

😅🤣🤣🤣as in is not easy

Hey dear, nice write up i love milk sweets so much I hope you make a post on how to make them soon🙏🏾❤️.
But there are some modifications. Try to always make sure your pictures upload completely and also, edit the tag steenexclusive to steemexclusive.
And most importantly, post into steem Cameroon community and not Cameroon. Never forget to add Cameroon among your tags
#twopercent
#cameroon

Thanks alot for the corrections am new thats y am facing difficulties and also confused because of the change in the system

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33