THE DAIRY GAME: 21/04/2021

in #cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steem mates, hope you all had a great day, am happy to share wit you my activity for today, it was a very stressful day but at thesame time a day full of blessings as we welcomed our bouncing baby boy 🥰

IMG_20210423_064252_768.jpg

I woke up very late due to the tiredness of the previous night, my elder sister was in labour and i was the only one in the room with her, i was confused on what to do because i have never experience such, it was about 11:30pm i hurriedly went to my dads room called for him to come and take my sister to the hospital which he did. We had a 30minutes ride to the hospital when we got there, the nurses came out immediately and attended to her and said she still has some time, she cried all night due to the pains she was feeling, she begged me to massage her back which i did so many times. My night was restless due to the up and down movement with her, that night i understood what they mean by labour is painful though i was not the one going through the pains but i could feel it from my sisters reaction and the other women in the labour room.

The labour continued till about 3:45pm when she was left with no energy to push due to continues throw up 🤮, she was very tired same as the baby inside, so there was nothing to do other than operation. She entered the operation room and in about an hour time the baby was brought out, it is a baby boy 👶👏, there was too much joy on our faces as the operation was successful with both mother and child doing well. I went home brought the babies box and other things, my dad brought drinks in the food while my aunt's and grand mothers brought food, the was enough to eat and drink.

The night came and there was another problem because the baby was hungry but could not eat, his mother was in pains due to the operation, she had difficulties sitting upright to breastfeed the child, another sleepless night 😏 as i stayed up with my two other aunts trying to put the baby to sleep before we could sleep. He managed to sleep at about 1am after his mother had managed to breastfeed him. I started writing my dairy with all the tiredness and went to sleep afterwards. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome new born our future steemian😂
Congrats to you sis

Aswear, thkiu 😊

Cute baby🥰🥰pls kiss him for me.
Tell him Aunty said he should be a good boy and go to bed earlier today😁

#twopercent #cameroon

Waow welcome little 1

So cute a baby

Thkiu he is really cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34