PHOTOGRAPHY 🎥 SHOULD I MOVE OVER FROM NIKON TO SONY

in #cameras7 years ago (edited)

PHOTOGRAPHY 🎥 MOVING OVER FROM NIKON TO SONY

image

So iv made a decision to move over from Nikon to Sony For a few reasons firstly to shoot 4K videos.

I am selling of all my Nikon cameras and lenses plus lots of other equipment to purchase the Sony 9R and lenses to boot.

image

Iv always been a fan boy of Nikon but have the urge to move over to Sony as iv done a lot of research in to the cameras and lenses along with battery grips batteries flashguns with the Sony range.

I hope that Once iv sold of my Nikon gear and purchase the Sony range of gear I need I will be happy with the decision and not regret this decision.

image

Ultimately my decision is based on shooting 4K videos and also shooting stills in one device this will take up less footprint than all the other equipment I have at the moment from Nikon. 2 cameras one for stills one for video plus all the lenses batteries and chargers along with flashguns , ring flash , controllers ect ect. Basically one camera a few lenses will service my needs now rather than
Lugging around half a ton of gear.

Sony or Nikon What would be your choice ? I know Nikon has issues with there equipment and so does Sony so it’s swings and roundabouts but for my needs now to shoot what I need to shoot videos and stills I see the Sony as my go to camera 📷 as it does it all in one house and from the research it does it to the most part very well......

Comment with any opinions or information in the comments box 📦 I would be intreasted to hear your opinions on the subject or any alternatives before I do the switch.

Ndp62SK.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66