What's in Your Camera?

in #cameraphotos7 years ago

I'll go first! I know I'm fascinated and curious about what people have saved on their phone cameras. Well, you don't want to see picture after picture of my nieces or my last trip to the rural woods, I'm sure. But most of us have something that's interesting to others. Here are a few of mine:

riverwalk OKC.jpg Oklahoma City River Walk

ceilingartcanoes.jpg Yes, I know they're kayaks and tennis rackets.

couponing.jpg Trust me! You don't want to see all 240 of these!

my diabetic sister's foot.jpg My sister ended up losing her big toe to diabetes. Take care of your feet, please!

tornadodrill.jpg Here in Tornado Alley, drills are a necessity.

the hamster.jpg Her name is Bellie, and her main goal in life is to escape.

Well, this trip down memory lane has taught me I need to take more pictures. When your camera is full of blurry selfies and trees in nature, it's time to delete!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81