Boom Arm Stand From A Selfie Stick & A Cheap Tripod | Works As A Overhead Rig Too

in #camera6 years ago


In today's episode i'm going to build a boom arm stand from a selfie stick a tripod :)

My Gear:

Canon 77D Camera
Canon 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS Lens
Canon 50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Canon 24mm F2.8 STM Lens
Huawei Y7 2018
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro Mic
Blue Yeti Mic
SIRUI T2205X Tripod
XBox One Controller
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

where you can pick those with such god price ? Tripod for 20 bucks and so nice selfi stick with 10. I need also a michrophone for my sony experia. Do you buy everything from Amazon ?

To be honest the selfie stick is my girlfriends, But you can buy one of those for around 10$ on AliExpress. The tripod i got for around 15$ Second hand though, But you can pick something similar for 20-25$..
I don't buy anything from Amazon since i live in Thailand, it just gets pretty expensive, We have a website here called Shoppe and Lazada and it's basically the same..

Here are some links if you want to buy those items from AliExpress :

Selfie Stick - Click Here

Similar Tripod - Click Here

Thanks for the links, glad to know that AliExpress have that as well. ☺

Hahahaha even a selfie stick too? I must stay I didn't expect it to be a key component but well the end result is amazing. Your Mic isn't ridiculous because I don't even have any.

Yeah the selfie stick worked like magic :)
Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83